Meet Our Team

Executive Team


Benjamin Torres

President & CEO
btorres@cdtech.org
Read Bio

Kristine Williams

Vice President of
Strategic Initiatives
kwilliams@cdtech.org
Read Bio

Yvette Nuñez

Director of Operations & Human Resources
ynunez@cdtech.org
Read Bio

Civic Engagement Team


Susana Coracero

Director of
Civic Engagement & Community Organizing
scoracero@cdtech.org
Read Bio

Liliana Cortez

Civic Organizing and Community Engagement
Census Manager
info@cdtech.org
Read Bio

Marcos Hernandez

Civic Engagement & Community Organizing Coordinator
mhernandez@cdtech.org
Read Bio

Eduardo Bracamontes

Civic Engagement & Community Organizing Coordinator
ebracamontes@cdtech.org
Read Bio

Tariq Glenn

Youth Coordinatr, YLEAD Program
info@cdtech.org
Read Bio

Workforce Development Team


Kimberly Williams

Site Director, Public Allies Los Angeles
kMwilliams@cdtech.org
Read Bio

Daniel Johnson

Program Manager, Public Allies Los Angeles
djohnson@cdtech.org
Read Bio

Program Manager, Public Allies Los Angeles
info@cdtech.org
Read Bio

Program Manager, Public Allies Los Angeles
info@cdtech.org
Read Bio

Kaylin Dickerson

Senior Program Manager, South-Central LA Career Ambassadors
kdickerson@cdtech.org
Read Bio

Jessica Moron

Program Manager, South Central LA Career Ambassadors
info@cdtech.org
Read Bio

Training & Learning Team


Shelia Balque

Program Manager, Education and Career Pathways
sbalque@cdtech.org
Read Bio